Roster

ALLIED WORKERS’ LOCAL 5

Tom Gutierrez, Business Manager/Financial Secretary
670 E. Foothill Blvd. #2
Azusa, CA 91702-2628
(626) 815-9794, Fax (626) 815-0165
awlocal5@aol.com

Vidal Arce, Business Representative
Fernando Zepeda, Organizer
Apprenticeship (626) 334-6884, Fax (626) 334-7042

BOILERMAKERS LOCAL 92

Mark Thomas, Business Manager/ Secretary-Treasurer
2260 South Riverside Avenue
Bloomington, CA 92316-9998
(909) 877-9382, Fax (909) 877-8318

BRICKLAYER & ALLIED CRAFTS LOCAL 4

Richard Whitney, President/Secretary Treasurer
11818 Clark Street, Suite A
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 739-5600 or (800) 972-3338, Fax (626) 739-5610

Field Representative
Darryl Brandt
BAC4brandt@gmail.com
Fax (909) 793-5829

Pete Camarda, Apprenticeship
(619) 429-8500 ext 410
petecamarda57@gmail.com

CEMENT MASONS LOCAL 500 / Area 744

Jack Alvarado, Financial Secretary/Business Manager
1605 N. Susan Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703
(714) 554-0730, Fax (714) 265-0780
www.cementmasonslocal500.org
cementmasonslocal500@yahoo.com

1807 Robinson Ave #206
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 291-6930, Fax (619) 297-7350

Allen Crestik, Business Agent
cmtmsn760@aol.com

ELECTRICAL WORKERS LOCAL 569

Nick Segura, Business Manager
4545 Viewridge Avenue, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123-1623
(858) 569-8900, Fax (858) 569-8909
nsegura@ibew569.org

Nick Segura nsegura@ibew569.org
Jeremy Abrams jabrams@ibew569.org
Kevin Alvin kalvin@ibew569.org
Ramon Castro rcastro@ibew569.org
Daniel Machain dmachain@ibew569.org
Andrew McKercher amckercher@ibew569.org
Micah Mitrosky mmitrosky@ibew569.org
Gretchen Newsom gnewsom@ibew569.org

Patrick Knighton (Apprenticeship)

(858) 569-6633 ext. 132

ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS LOCAL 18

Anthony Gazzaniga, Business Manager
100 S. Mentor Avenue
Pasadena, Ca 91106
(626) 449 -1869, Fax (626) 577-1055
tony@iuec18.org

Frank Belio, Business Representative
4636 Mission Gorge Place, Suite 204 San Diego, CA 92120-4131
(619) 280-6024 EXT 1001, Fax (619) 280-2826
iuecsand18@aol.com

GUNITE WORKERS LOCAL 345

Ed Learn, Business Manager
P.O BOX 3339
Burbank, CA 91508
(818) 846-1303
lu1399@dc36.org

IRON WORKERS LOCAL 229

Johnny Galvan, Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer
5155 Mercury Point
San Diego, CA 92111
jmgalv5@gmail.com
(858) 571-5238, Fax (858) 571-6203
local229@pacbell.net

James Alvernaz, Business Agent
Joseph Blair, President
Johnny Swanson, Organizer johnnyswanson01@gmail.com 

Michael Peterson, Apprenticeship
(858) 505-9414, Fax (858) 505-9594
mikep@universityofiron.org

LABORERS LOCAL 89

Val Macedo, Business Manager
4161 Home Avenue
San Diego, CA 92105
(619) 263-6661, Fax (619) 263-6660
vmacedo@local89.org

North County Office
140 W San Marcos Blvd
San Marcos, CA 92069

LABORERS LOCAL 300

Sergio Rascon, Business Manager
2005 W. Pico Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90006
(213) 385-3550, Fax (213) 385-6985

LABORERS LOCAL 1184

John Smith, Business Manager
1128 E. La Cadena Drive
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 684-1484, Fax (951) 779-1445

PAINTERS & ALLIED TRADES DC36

Local Union 831
Tradeshow & Sign Crafts
Robert Lessin, Assistant Business Manager Dist. Council 36
1155 Corporate Center Drive
Monterey Park, CA 91754
(626) 288-6115, Fax (626) 288-0161
email@local831.org

Matt Kriz, Business Agent

Local Union 1399
Painters, Glaziers, Resilient Floor & Decorative Covering
8250 Ronson Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111-2015
(858) 278-1615

.

PLASTERERS LOCAL 200

Tom Castleman, Business Manager
1610 W. Holt Ave
Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 865-2240, Fax (909) 865-9392
tc200sd@sbcglobal.net
plasterers@local200.org

Clyde Ingram, Apprenticeship Coordinator & Instructor
David Stockman, Instructor
(909) 865-1773, Fax (909) 865-0873
3737 Camino del Rio South, Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 640-0031, Fax (619) 640-0034

PLASTER TENDERS LOCAL 1414

Jim Preciado, Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Joel V. Uribe, President

1055 W. Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766
(909) 622-8500, Fax (909) 635-5244
jimp@plastertender1414.com

Martin Rodriguez, Vice-President & Apprenticeship Instructor
mrodriguez@plastertender1414.com

OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 12

Ron Sikorski, Business Manager
150 E. Corson Street Pasadena, CA 91103
(626) 792-8900 , Fax (626) 792-9039

Rich Pinnell, District Representative
4811 Viewridge Ave San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 295-3186, Fax (858) 874-6418

Brad Ward, Business Rep
John Flot, Business Rep
Dave Luevano, Business Rep
Jon Zych, Apprenticeship

PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS LOCAL 230

Mike Hartley, Business Manager / Financial Secretary
6313 Nancy Ridge Dr
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 554-0586, Fax (858) 554-0591
mike@ualocal230.org
local230@ualocal230.org
Steve Beringer, Bus. Rep. steve@ualocal230.org
Jim Cunningham, Bus. Rep. jim@ualocal230.org
Gary Sallis, Organizer gary@ualocal230.org

Caryn Bateman, Apprenticeship
6225 Federal Blvd
San Diego, CA 92114
(619) 262-7589 Fax: (619) 262-3833
carynb@ajtraining.org

ROAD SPRINKLER FITTERS LOCAL 669

Shawn Broadrick, Secretary/Treasurer
7050 Oakland Mills Rd, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 381-4300, Fax (301) 621-8045

Dale O’Dell, Business Agent District 22
P.O. Box 1343
Victorville, CA 92393-1343
(760) 952-1669, Fax (760) 952-1641

Keith Littleton, Organizer
(760)843-3494, Fax (760)843-3974
dhodell669@att.net
Apprenticeship: (410) 312-5202
www.sprinklerfitters669.org

ROOFERS & WATERPROOFERS LOCAL 45

Paul Colmenero, Business Manager
3737 Camino del Rio So., Suite 202
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 516-0192, Fax (619) 516-0194
roofer_45sd@sbcglobal.net

SHEET METAL WORKERS’ LOCAL 206

Doug Tracy, Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer
4594 Mission Gorge Place
San Diego, CA 92120
(619) 265-0501, Fax (619) 265-0084
dtracy@smwlocal206.com

Dave Gauthier, President

Ken Seaton Msemaji, Political Director
ksmsemaji@smwlocal206.com
Jim Baker, Organizer jbaker@smwlocal206.com
Chris Caricato, Apprenticeship (619) 265-2758

TEAMSTERS LOCAL 166

(Building Material, Construction, Industrial, Professional & Technical)
Ed Mattas, Business Agent
4626 Mercury Street
San Diego, CA 92111
(858) 292-7344, Fax (858) 292-0179
edmattas@gmail.com 

Training: (858) 560-2096

TILE, MARBLE & TERRAZZO LOCAL 18

Chad Boggio, President & Secretary/Treasurer
9732 East Garvey Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
(626) 329-0369, Fax (626) 329-0374

Pete Gerber,
Jon Coulson,
Refugio “Junior” Pinedo,
Luis Pinedo,
Wayne Mc Adam, Apprenticeship (626) 329-0850

UA LOCAL 345

(Landscape/ Irrigation and Underground Specialty Piping)
Vincent Diaz, Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer
1430 Huntington Drive
Duarte, CA 91010
(626) 357-9345, Fax (626) 359-0359
vince@ua345.org

Ricardo Perez, Agent/Organizer rperez@socalpipe.org
Kauhi Miner, Agent/Organizer kauhi49@aol.com